Reviews

Best Review - Top 5 DSLR Cameras for Beginners

Best Reviewer - Mon, 11/18/2013 - 21:55
Welcome beginner photographers and beginner DSLR camera users! Shopping for your first digital SLR camera can be hard because of all those different models of cameras, complicated features and various prices. When you're just starting with digital ph... [Read more] Tags: Shopping - dslr cameras - best dslr cameras - digital photography - digital cameras - beginner cameras - cameras for beginners
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 3 Electronics to consider this Christmas

Best Reviewer - Tue, 11/12/2013 - 15:39
Hello again, and thanks for reading! As Christmas is around the corner, and I have a 12 year old to think of, I have been surfing for ideas that will work together with the technology I have at my disposal. There are so many new gadgets to consider out... [Read more] Tags: Entertainment - Mac - iphone - samsung - sony - 360 kinect games - galaxy windows - ps4 - Xbox One - Humble Bundle
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 3 uses of internet

Best Reviewer - Mon, 11/11/2013 - 15:02
I have been battling for years to figure out how to constructively use the internet. Albeit for shopping for a Christmas ideas, purchasing music and movies, or attempting to make money. Fortunately, I have found that by going straight back to the basic... [Read more] Tags: Business - youtube - google - yahoo - forex - make money with chitika - awards - gmail - emmy usps
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 3 Supernatural beings in our midst

Best Reviewer - Sat, 11/09/2013 - 18:27
The supernatural has always intrigued me, time travel, intent of elements, and the sorts plays an important role to me. Nevertheless, sharing my self with my daughter, I do find myself watching the most incredible movies and television series. So here a... [Read more] Tags: Article Writing - Books - movies - supernatural - sacred scriptures - leonardo dicaprio - inspirational quotes - Vampire Diaries - Hamlet - About Time
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 3 ways to contemplate being divine.

Best Reviewer - Fri, 11/08/2013 - 14:57
It is incredible to observe how various cultures experience 'being divine'. As human 'beings', we do tend to strive and push a lot more than what we tend to appreciate just 'being'. We do things through intent, either to... [Read more] Tags: People - Rangoli - designs - movember - halloween make up - mehndi - Mr Olympia - Miss World - Miss America - yoga - Fitness
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 3 Dream Cars for 'village pedestrian'. Escalade? Stingray? Impala?

Best Reviewer - Thu, 11/07/2013 - 13:15
Living on the far northern border of a tiny village along the National N2 Highway in South Africa, I do not really get to see much traffic, maybe three cars might drive past our house in a day at they travel a rather desolate gravel road. So there is def... [Read more] Tags: Lifestyle - chevrolet - corvette - car - cars - Stingray - Cadillac - Escalade - Impala - Automotives
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 3 Means of finding a sure path to enlightenment.

Best Reviewer - Sat, 11/02/2013 - 17:33
In our ever busy cycles of dealing with life's realities that often catch us unawares, it is essential to reconsider what it is we are searching for, what it is that is blinding us to our true inner selves, and to regain our direction, or inner selve... [Read more] Tags: People - inspiration - motivation - tarot - sacred scriptures - guidance - enlightenment - spiritual understanding.
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 3 Ways to release tension

Best Reviewer - Thu, 10/31/2013 - 10:09
Often I find that my mind is clouded over, and I cannot seem to find my way. I also find myself surrounded by negativity if I dare tread out my house. How to cope with negativity is important to me, as if I entertain it for too long, I may loose my way,... [Read more] Tags: People - inspiration - motivation - spiritual awakening - power of prayer - mindfulness meditation - overcoming - realignment - remembering
Categories: Reviews

How Much Money Does Sancheo Lawrence Make?

Best Reviewer - Sat, 10/26/2013 - 08:44
I am undertake to to edit this accordingly, and thereby I will be able to monitor if my message is being properly relayed. Watch this post for further details ... As a lover of writing, one Christmas a couple of years ago my friend presented me with a jo... [Read more] Tags: Article Writing - motivation - paragliding - home schooling - reiki - tarot - Inspiring - spiritual guidance - life skills coach
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 3 Ways of finding serenity in this moment.

Best Reviewer - Fri, 10/25/2013 - 20:34
I often wake to feeling great and do bit of yoga. Normally thereafter I will have a quick chat with a friend online, and then become apprehensive with feelings of, 'am I wasting time'. Time in itself is actually so irrelevant, if we consider th... [Read more] Tags: Lifestyle - reiki - Christian spiritual warfare prayers - meditation - reflection - tarot
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 3 South African music from yesteryear

Best Reviewer - Mon, 10/21/2013 - 13:50
These three timeless classics have travelled an incredible journey, within the ever-meandering rivers of South Africa's ebbs and flows. These songs have appealed to various stages and historical changes of not only the country, but also reaching the... [Read more] Tags: Music - music - South Africa - history - culture - lyrics - Afrikaans - isiZulu - translations
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 11 Things you might not know about fitness

Best Reviewer - Wed, 10/09/2013 - 18:44
Most people know something or other about fitness and dieting. Even when you don't know HOW much you might actually know. But there may be aspects of fitness and diet that you have not thought about. This ariticle shows you 10 pieces of information... [Read more] Tags: Health - health - habit - habits - healthy habits - health tips - Fitness - Diet - dieting
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 6 Prints From My Surrealist Art

Best Reviewer - Fri, 10/04/2013 - 21:25
I have been drawing and painting for quite a few years now and as such I have produced quite a number of art pieces. My interest in art started out with comic book characters, more specifically superheroes. In my second year of high school I was introduc... [Read more] Tags: Arts / Crafts - surreal art - artist - posters - surrealist art - surrealism - modern art - art prints
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 6 Reasons You Should Visit Stuff You Want

Best Reviewer - Thu, 10/03/2013 - 17:43
Stuff You Want is a brand new site that not only offers product reviews on products you want and need, it also gives you interesting information about the products and entertaining videos. The goal of the site is to be a place where you can come and find... [Read more] Tags: Shopping - kids toys - Christmas decorations - halloween costumes - ride on toys - stuff you want
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 7 Pathfinder Avengers Character Builds

Best Reviewer - Wed, 10/02/2013 - 21:14
Pathfinder is one of the most popular tabletop roleplaying games on the market, and the Avengers was a monster smash hit at the theaters. Why not combine the two of them by building your own team to take on evil and save Golarion? Tags: Games
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 10 Habits to Change

Best Reviewer - Thu, 09/19/2013 - 02:54
Habit change can be a tough thing to swing. The Habits we have can be built in and ingrained. Not easy things to shake loose. While habit change can be hard, it is certainly possible. Here are a list of some articles with some ideas for great habit chan... [Read more] Tags: Lifestyle - habit - good habits - bad habits - habits - habit change
Categories: Reviews

Best Review - Top 3 fiera uccelli

Best Reviewer - Tue, 09/10/2013 - 10:34
calendario fiera degli uccelli 2013 -2014 FIERA DEGLI UCCELLI ( FOR. DI BRIOSCO - MB ) 01-09-2013 Associazione organizzatrice: A.N.M.O.F.A. CONCORSO CANORO, UCCELLI DA GABBIA E VOLIERA. FIERA DEGLI UCCELLI Santa Croce Sull'Arno ( PI ) 07-09-2013 Asso... [Read more] Tags: General - fiera uccelli
Categories: Reviews

How Much Money Does Gareth Bale Make?

Best Reviewer - Tue, 09/03/2013 - 04:46
Gareth Bale? 100 mn Euros? That is the shock reverberating throughout the football world. The first star to touch the magical 100 mn Euro - Gareth Bale has joined the legends of football at least in terms of pay. So will he also live upto it in terms of p... [Read more] Tags: Sports - Real Madrid - Gareth Bale salary - gareth bale 100 m - Gareth Bale - Bale weekly salary
Categories: Reviews

How Much Money Does Dentist Make?

Best Reviewer - Thu, 08/29/2013 - 09:36
How much would you give for those perfect teeth? A lot it seems. In a recent feature on top salary earners for 2013, US News has put dentists at the top of the list of it 100 Best Jobs. Oral health care will continue to be at the top of priorities for fam... [Read more] Tags: Health - top paid job - dentist pay - how much does a dentist get? - dentist salary - dentist median salary
Categories: Reviews

Recent comments